Ansprechpartner

NETINERA HOLDING

NETINERA Deutschland GmbH
NETINERA

Brückenstraße 6
10179 Berlin

Laura Bönsch
E-Mail: laura.boensch@netinera.de
Telefon: +49 151 40645721

Tochtergesellschaften BAHN

metronom Eisenbahngesellschaft mbH

St.-Viti-Str. 15
29525 Uelzen

Kira Zagermann
E-Mail: kira.zagermann@ohe-ag.de
Telefon: +49 58197164214

erixx Holstein GmbH
erixx Holstein

Kreuzweg 7
23558 Lübeck

Kira Zagermann
E-Mail: kira.zagermann@ohe-ag.de
Telefon: +49 58197164214

Osthannoversche Eisenbahnen AG
OHE

Biermannstraße 33
29221 Celle

Peter Rohde
E-Mail: peter.rohde@ohe-ag.de
Telefon: +49 5141276223

erixx GmbH
erixx Niedersachsen

Biermannstraße 33
29221 Celle

Kira Zagermann
E-Mail: kira.zagermann@ohe-ag.de
Telefon: +49 58197164214

Die Länderbahn GmbH DLB
Die Länderbahn

Birkenlohstraße 9
92421 Schwandorf

Ulrike Coja
E-Mail: personal@laenderbahn.com
Telefon: +49 171 5629106

Nicole Mayer
E-Mail: personal@laenderbahn.com
Telefon: +49 151 40646807


Ohmstraße 2
08496 Neumark

Josephine Halsema
E-Mail: personal@laenderbahn.com
Telefon: +49 170 3422384

vlexx GmbH
vlexx

Mombacher Str. 36
55122 Mainz

Stefanie Pauken
E-Mail: stefanie.pauken@laenderbahn.com
Telefon: 06131-6101270

Nicole Panhans
E-Mail: nicole.panhans@laenderbahn.com
Telefon: 0151-61153208

ODEG - Ostdeutsche Eisenbahn GmbH
ODEG

Möllendorfstr. 49
10367 Berlin

Marc Wenzel
E-Mail: marc.wenzel@odeg.de
Telefon: +40 30 81 40 77 171

Tochtergesellschaften BUS

Verkehrsbetriebe Bils GmbH
Bils

Haberkamp 2-6
48324 Sendenhorst

Jörg Schuchtmann
E-Mail: joerg.schuchtmann@bils.de
Telefon: +49 151 40645188

sei mobil Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH
sei mobil

Am Neuen Baum 20
59229 Ahlen

Jörg Schuchtmann
E-Mail: joerg.schuchtmann@seimobil.net
Telefon: +49 151 40645188

Busgruppe (VB, KVG, CeBus, MBR)
KVG
CeBus

Nienburger Str. 50
29225 Celle

Christina Holz
E-Mail: holz@kvg-stade.de
Telefon: +49 4141 525175